Reasons Why You Should Be In The US Right Now

Oh, it is my forever dream to ever live in the United States. It’s not that my country is not good enough, it’s just that there are some things that I want to do and that can only be done in the US. As per Miley Cyrus’ song, Party in the USA, “..this is all so crazy, everybody seems so famous..” I bet you, they all are. The flawless white and cute freckly faces just makes me dream I am an American myself.

One reason why you should be in the United States right now is that presidential elections are coming right up this November 2012. And I hear, people do all sort of funny and amusing stuff whenever their country is about to elect the next powerful leader. Stuff like this one:

A man fearlessly hugged President Barrack Obama at a pizza bar the man owned.  Unlike any other country, acts like this would be considered as an assault and highly unethical. But in the United States, stuff like this are normal and even fun. The man became famous on the internet and thousands of people ordered pizza from his pizza bar.

Also the US is home to the biggest and most visited places on Earth like Disneyland! I bet when you were all young, it was your biggest dream to ever set foot on this magical place. To get aboard all the fun and daring rides, to take a picture with known Disney characters and also to eat all the Disney delis.

To everyone who can afford to go to the United States, I urge you guys to go process your papers and visas right now. Go and click on this link to ensure you  don’t get screwed with the process of preparing your necessary papers and documents. Make up your mind and you will enjoy the happiness that the United States can offer.

Image credits:

yahoo.com

mytinyphone.com

planetprojectmd.org

Leave a comment